Abu Muaaz Hajj
Call Us: (718) 805-3503

HAJJ ITINERARY – Program “C”

Saturday Aug 11
Depart JFK at 10:30 pm for Medina via Amman on RJ
Sunday Aug 12
Arrive Makkah, clear customs, immigration & Hajj related formalities. Depart for Makkah Hotel, check-in at Rehab Al-Khaimah Hotel.
Monday Aug 13
Perform Tawaf in Haram, prayers & supplications. Complete Sa’ee
Tuesday Aug 14
Free time for Salaah, ziyarah and Zikr in Haram Shareef, Some time for shopping.
Wed Aug 15 to 18
Salaah in Haram and Tawaf and Supplications. Free time for shopping
Friday Aug 17
Juma Salaah in Haram.
Sunday Aug 19
Depart for Mina in IHRAM any time after 01:00 hrs (after midnite) depending on buses.
Sun Aug 19
Arriving in Mina 08 Zil Hijjah and overnight in Mina in comfortable Sofa Bed with meals. This is 8th of Zil Hijjah (Yaum Tarwiya). In Mina the Zuhr, Asr & Esha prayers are performed with Qasr. (shortened prayers, not combined) This is a strong authentic Sunnah. Maghrib & Fajr remain the same.
Mon Aug 20
This is 9th of Zil Hijjah, Day of Arafah. Day of Hajj. Depart for Arafah after Fajr. The Zuhr & Asr prayers are shortened and combined in Zuhr time. After sunset, depart for Muzdalifah & overnight, combine Maghrib & Esha prayers in Esha time. Collect 49 pebbles for stoning. You may collect extra just in case you lose some.
Tues Aug 21
This is 10th Zil Hijjah, day of EID. After Fajr, depart for Mina & perform four rituals: 1. Stoning of Big Jamarah only. 2. Zabihah (sacrifice) 3. Shaving of hair. (Clipping is permissible; shaving is better) 4. Tawaf al Ifadah & Saee in Makkah & return to Mina and overnight.
Wed & Thr: 11th & 12th Zil Hijjah
Stay in Mina and stone the Jamaraat (all three of them) Return to Makkah before sunset on Thursday 12th Zil Hijjah (Aug 23)
Friday Aug 24
Juma Salaah and some time for shopping. Tawaf Al-Wida’a at night aftetr Esha prayers.
Sat Aug 25
Depart for Medina. Arrive at Dallah Taiba Hotel
Sun Aug 26
Tours to the holy sites including Masjid Quba
Mon Aug 27
Free days for prayers and shopping
Tue Aug 28
Departure for Medina airport and subsequently JFK, New York

Hajj Mabroor and sins forgiven insha Allah. May Allah accept the Hajj from all Hajjis

Recent Posts

Contact

P.O. Box 190454,
South Richmond Hill,
Queens, New York, 11419
Office: (718) 805 - 3503
Fax: (718) 846 - 2259
Cell: (347) 414 - 3443
72-24 Broadway, Lower Level
Jackson Heights, Queens
New York 11372
Website: http://abumuaazhajj.com
Email: abumuaaz@aol.com